CoinJar Support

CoinJar Holiday Hours 2016

Adrian (Melbourne) -

While CoinJar's services will continue to operate during the holiday period, CoinJar's Support hours and certain bank deposits/withdrawals will be affected by the Australian public holidays during this festive season.

 

Holiday period support hours

December 22 - Thursday Regular Support Hours**
December 23 - Friday Regular Support Hours
December 24 - Saturday Closed (Weekend)
December 25 - Sunday Closed (Weekend)
December 26 - Monday Closed (Public Holiday)
December 27 - Tuesday Limited Support Hours (Public Holiday)
December 28 - Wednesday Regular Support Hours
December 29 - Thursday Regular Support Hours**
December 30 - Friday Regular Support Hours
December 31 - Saturday Closed (Weekend)
January 1 - Sunday Closed (Weekend)
January 2 - Monday Closed (Public Holiday)
January 3 - Tuesday Regular Support Hours

**Bank deposit/withdrawal cut-off date (see below).

 

Bank deposit and withdrawal cut-off dates

Due to bank processing times being affected by public holidays, new bank deposits and withdrawals to/from CoinJar should be completed before midday December 22 (Melbourne time). Any transactions after this will likely arrive December 28 at the earliest.

Similarly, any deposits intended for late December or early January arrival should be made before midday December 29 (Melbourne time). Any further transfers after this date will likely arrive January 3 at the earliest. 

The above only applies to bank processing times. Bitcoin transactions will not be affected during the holiday period.

Depositing funds from your bank account

Withdrawing funds to your bank account 

 

Updated: 13 Dec 2016 (AS)

Reviewed: 13 Dec 2016 (AS)


Not quite the information you're looking for? We've got you covered. Contact Support and we'll get back to you within a couple of hours, during open hours.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk